IGNORED

Dual Band Routers

Currently have a Linksys EA4500 router. This is dual band. I am having issues with newly upgraded Devialet and connecting with its AIR function. I know there are multiple possibilities but I have noticed on numerous occassions that my iPhone and Sonos can't find the router(WiFi) and I have to reboot it to get it to work. A local audio company put in the router and they can "schedule me" to come take a look at it. I am a novice and just learned about dual band routers and realized that I am currently only using one band in my house for everything. The audio company never really educated me on this fact. The current router is 2 years old. I am looking to replace it and take control of it so that I don't have to be "scheduled". I want a dual band so I can place the music on its own band. Any recommendations?

Currently have a Linksys EA4500 router. This is dual band. I am having issues with newly upgraded Devialet and connecting with its AIR function. I know there are multiple possibilities but I have noticed on numerous occassions that my iPhone and Sonos can't find the router(WiFi) and I have to reboot it to get it to work. A local audio company put in the router and they can "schedule me" to come take a look at it. I am a novice and just learned about dual band routers and realized that I am currently only using one band in my house for everything. The audio company never really educated me on this fact. The current router is 2 years old. I am looking to replace it and take control of it so that I don't have to be "scheduled". I want a dual band so I can place the music on its own band. Any recommendations?