IGNORED

Building 1st setup, complete noob looking for help and advice <3

Cash Cas

Question

Heya!
Huge techno lover here, I am listening music nearly 24/7 so I want to invest into my first setup!
I love music and I'm somewhat young, so I think it's nice to start the journey :)
My current setup is some general PC subwoofer + 2 minispeakers for around 80 euro.
Having watched some other posts on this forum it's probably really hard for the budget I have so maybe I will have to settle for a headphone setup, I do listen like 6-8 hours a day though and the comfort of a headphone isn't made for that time span, so I want to avoid it pretty much at all costs.

Some more details:
Room is 18 m^2, so studio monitor makes the most sense I guess?
Budget 700-800 can be higher if it's really needed. Really trying to stay below 1k though.
I play digital audio only from my pc, got my FLAC collection :P
Big bass lover, mostly techno or EDM subgenres, sometimes metal too.

So based on this I was thinking about 2 speakers, 1 amp and a sub if money allows it. I have no clue how good the bass is on a decent pair of speakers, cause I have no experience at all.
I have no clue about amps, preamps and DAC's, so please help me out here :P
Maybe I need a DAC since my pc doesn't have an extra soundcard, but I don't know xS

Current thoughts:
Eve Audio SC207 x2 + amp?
Dynaudio BM5 MKIII x2 + amp?
I have no clue, I would think these speakers don't require a sub cause they seem really neato.

KRK Rokit RP5 G4 x2 + sub + amp.
Adam T5V x 2 + sub + amp.
Either one of these I guess is good? This allows for a bit of  a higher budget, but I have no clue which sub would be good.

https://www.jobst-audioshop.de/lautsprecherbausaetze/pa-bausaetze/l-serie/jl-sub218---subwoofer-bausatz