IGNORED

I Need To Buying New Hardware And I Don't Now What!

Hello Fellow Computer Audiophile's.

Now I use a old PC Laptop, with Roon, Signalyst HQPlayer, NAS (with ripped CDs and DSD) and of course TIDAL HiFi mostly playing the new Masters, I love the sound from MQA?

But I need new hardware, please help me to chose that I shall buy!

I'm open for any suggestions as long as it's a hardware, that I can use for a longtime and upgrade after needing!!!
Well as "Newbie" here so do I hope that people on Computer Audiophile's are helpful and trustworthy!

So I put my faith into your experience and knowledge, when it comes to that I need and shall buying!

Remember that I now how music shall sound, but my skills in the computer world are so I managed to get a pc laptop run 
I have been a professional musician and studio producer, studio and live engineer since 1978, so almost 40 years!

I hope that you will help me with my new hardware, so I can get everything running smooth and better!

Just so you know!!!

I have everything else! Like amps, DAC's, speakers, the best different cables, electric supply and Entreq grounding products.

L&R 

String 

Professional Musician And Studio Producer, Studio/Live Engineer for almost 40 years.

Of corse a HiFi/High-end Audiophile.

5 minutes ago, String said:

But I need new hardware, please help me to chose that I shall buy!

I'd start by reviewing the posts in this thread if you want to build it yourself from components.

https://www.computeraudiophile.com/forums/topic/25149-design-a-pcserver-for-roon-and-hq-player/

Pareto Audio AMD 7700 Server --> Berkeley Alpha USB --> Jeff Rowland Aeris --> Jeff Rowland 625 S2 --> Focal Utopia 3 Diablos with 2 x Focal Electra SW 1000 BE subs

i7-6700K/Windows 10  --> EVGA Nu Audio Card --> Focal CMS50's 

Thanks but as I wrote!

So doesn't I need, well the most that you wrote :D.

I shall not buying a new hifi/high-end system!