IGNORED

Shiit customer service?

tubes1988

I cannot speak as to why they have not returned your emails as that is their preferred method however I believe that you need to order online. I do not think they take phone orders.

Try Laura their customer service person: laura at schiit dot com

I have found them to be very responsive and helpful.

Good luck!

"Don't Believe Everything You Think"

System

anyone have a idea? Thanks.

Go somewhere else for your kit?

I have no experience whatsoever of Schiit so can't comment on the specific case, but as a rule I don't persist with companies that don't respond swiftly to initial enquiry, especially if buying online, on the simple grounds that if I'm not dealt with efficiently pre-sale, is it likely to get better or worse once I've paid...?

I cannot speak as to why they have not returned your emails as that is their preferred method however I believe that you need to order online. I do not think they take phone orders.

Try Laura their customer service person: laura at schiit dot com

I have found them to be very responsive and helpful.

Good luck!

There customer service is "Leave a message" thats as far as I can get.

That's what i have been trying to do, they wont reply to me so how can I register?

After you've placed the desired item in your cart and go to check out, there's a "Register" button on the page where it asks you to log in. Doesn't that work? (Assuming you want to go ahead and order…)

--David

Listening Room: Mac mini (Roon Core) > iMac (HQP) > exaSound PlayPoint (as NAA) > exaSound e32 > W4S STP-SE > Benchmark AHB2 > Wilson Sophia Series 2 (Details)

Office: Mac Pro >  AudioQuest DragonFly Red > JBL LSR305

Mobile: iPhone 6S > AudioQuest DragonFly Black > JH Audio JH5

They've answered several emails I've sent them.

Main listening (small home office):