IGNORED

Play music wirelessly from iPhone to NAD D3020

Hi there. I'm a newbie in computer audio so I really need your help here. I have a NAD D3020 amp and Q Acoustics Concept 20 speakers. They are not a very high end products but I find their price quite reasonable for a newbie. Anyway, I will mainly be playing songs from Apple music with my iPhone . So my questions are:

1. What is the best way to to wirelessly play these songs from my iPhone on this set up? The best solution I found is to Airplay to Apple TV or Airport Express and optical out to NAD S3020. I'm just wondering if there are other possibilities. (Apart from Bluetooth)

2. Are there any noticeable differences in sound quality between Bluetooth and Airplay? (My amp and speakers are not high end and I don't have audiophile ears :-D). If not, then I will not waste my money on Apple TV or Airport Express.