IGNORED

maybe a dumb question re: power supply for my ZUMA

I apologize for the newbie question but I have never built a PC before.

I recently purchased a used CAPS Zuma which came with this 24 pin ATX power supply:

picoPSU-150-XT with 102 power kit

I currently have a Keces 19V linear power supply that I want to use so I was planning on buying this wide input 20 pin power supply:

PicoPSU-120-WI-25 12-25V DC-DC ATX power supply

By the description the wide input power supply will work with both 20 pin and 24 pin connectors.

Aside from fitting into the ATX connector I noticed there are different leads between the two power supplies.

So will this work?? I would hate to fry my newly purchased Zuma!

12TB NAS >> i7-6700 Server/Control PC >> i3-5015u NAA >> Singxer SU-1 DDC (modded) >> Holo Spring L3 DAC >> Accustic Arts Power 1 int amp >> Sonus Faber Guaneri Evolution speakers + REL T/5i sub (x2)

Other components:

UpTone Audio LPS1.2/IsoRegen, Fiber Switch and FMC, Windows Server 2016 OS, Audiophile Optimizer 3.0, Fidelizer Pro 6, HQ Player, Roonserver, PS Audio P3 AC regenerator, HDPlex 400W ATX & 200W Linear PSU, Light Harmonic Lightspeed Split USB cable, Synergistic Research Tungsten AC power cords, Tara Labs The One speaker cables, Tara Labs The Two Extended with HFX Station IC, Oyaide R1 outlets, Stillpoints Ultra Mini footers, Hi-Fi Tuning fuses, Vicoustic/RealTraps/GIK room treatments

Sorry for the bump but would love to know if I can use this Wide Input pico power supply in my Zuma. Thank you.

12TB NAS >> i7-6700 Server/Control PC >> i3-5015u NAA >> Singxer SU-1 DDC (modded) >> Holo Spring L3 DAC >> Accustic Arts Power 1 int amp >> Sonus Faber Guaneri Evolution speakers + REL T/5i sub (x2)

Other components: